Book Club: In Cold Blood

I love reading, but it’s one of those hobbies that are easy to forget about. You get busy and you end up not picking up a book for 2 months. I want to change that, and get in the habit of reading recreationally more regularly.

I’m going to be doing a monthly post on here which I’m going to call my Book Club. Each month I’ll review last month’s book, and post questions/comments to hopefully start a discussion. I’ll also post the book I’ll be reading for the next month.

For July’s book I’ve decided to read Truman Capote’s In Cold Blood, a classic true crime novel that I’ve wanted to read for a while now. This is the first book of Capote’s that I’ll be reading and I’m excited to study his writing style and hopefully go on to read more of his works!

Feel free to read along !

Leave a Reply

